Mt Waverley CC Junior Committee Members


The junior committee is made up from club and parent volunteers who
have a passion for promoting the interest and understanding of cricket
for junior players. The committee meets regularly prior to and during the
season to ensure that the club can register and field teams in the junior
formats of the game. Should you have any questions about the operation
of the junior club, please feel free to approach any of the committee or
the VP of juniors.


MWCC Juniors - Committee Members 2019/20:



Email Address

President (Juniors)

Harry Nagendran

Secretary - Junior Cricket

Athi Thangarajah


Help needed



Help needed



Duncan Goode

Equipment Management

Help needed


Social coordinator

Help needed


Uniform Coordinator

Hannah Grossman

Pathways coordinator

Geeth Mihiripenna

ISEC representative

Harry Nagendran

Coaches & Coordinators Liaison

Duncan Goode

Junior Development Coach

Sean Griffin


Girls Cricket Coordinator

Chandani Padmaperuma

Cricket Blast

Chris Houghton

U11 Coordinator

Dinesh Edwards

U13 Coordinator

Pushka Maitra

U15 Coordinator

Manoj Chowdhary

U17 Coordinator

Harry Nagendran

Child Safety Officer

Brett Melke

General Committee

Sudarshan Madan