Share:
 

Mt Waverley CC Junior Committee Members

 

The junior committee is made up from club and parent volunteers who
have a passion for promoting the interest and understanding of cricket
for junior players. The committee meets regularly prior to and during the
season to ensure that the club can register and field teams in the junior
formats of the game. Should you have any questions about the operation
of the junior club, please feel free to approach any of the committee or
the VP of juniors.

 

2018/19 Junior Committee

Role

Name

Email Address

President - Junior Cricket

Harry Nagendran

harannagendran@hotmail.com

Secretary - Junior Cricket

Athi Thangarajah

athith@hotmail.com

Communications

Sudarshan Madan

sudarshan.madan@gmail.com

Registrations

Madhur Gupta

madhur1100@gmail.com

Facilities

Duncan Goode

goode.duncan@gmail.com

Equipment Management

Trevor Robbins

t.robbins@optusnet.com.au

Uniform Coordinator

Hannah Grossman

hannahgrossman83@gmail.com

Pathways coordinator

Geeth Mihiripenna

gmihiripenna@gmail.com

ISEC representative

Harry Nagendran

harannagendran@hotmail.com

Coaches & Age Coordinators Liaison

Duncan Goode

goode.duncan@gmail.com

Junior Development Coach

Alex Deuchar

alexdeuchar@hotmail.co.uk

Girls Cricket Coordinator

Melissa Mackereth

melissa.mackereth@bigpond.com

Milo Cricket

Chris Houghton

c.k.houghton@bigpond.com

U11 Coordinator

Trevor Goddard

godtrev@gmail.com

U13 Coordinator

Pushka Maitra

pmlg88@hotmail.com

U15 Coordinator

Athiththan Thangarajah

athith@hotmail.com

U17 Coordinator

Harry Nagendran

harannagendran@hotmail.com

General Committee Members

Jude Allen

Brett Melke

judeallen@optusnet.com.au

brettandbec@optusnet.com.au